Please Wait...

Contact Us

Dartmouth College Development

6066 Development Office

Hanover, NH 03755

603-646-3621

givingtodartmouth@dartmouth.edu

 

Development is an office of the Advancement Division of Dartmouth College.

 

Robert W. Lasher

Senior Vice President for Advancement

603-646-3095

Robert.W.Lasher@Dartmouth.edu

 

Andrew Davidson

Vice President, Development

603-646-4007

Andrew.K.Davidson@Dartmouth.edu


Heidi Anderson

Director of Parents and Grandparents Fund

603-646-2636

heidi.e.anderson@dartmouth.edu

 

Judith Doherty

Director of Information Management Systems and New Media

603-646-2092

Judith.A.Doherty@Dartmouth.edu

 

Michael Foote

Director of Development Research

603-646-9013

Michael.J.Foote@Dartmouth.edu

 

Jonathan Goldstein

Executive Director of Advancement Communications

603-646-9154

Jonathan.Goldstein@Dartmouth.edu

 

Susan Hanifin

Executive Director of Gift Planning

603-646-3799

Susan.E.Hanifin@Dartmouth.edu

 

Ann Root Keith

Chief Operating Officer for Advancement

603-646-9379

Ann.Root.Keith@Dartmouth.edu

Lesa Knapp

Director of Business Operations

603-646-1317

Lesa.M.Knapp@Dartmouth.edu

 

Kate Norton

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

603-646-2865

Katherine.R.Norton@Dartmouth.edu

 

Sylvia Racca

Executive Director Dartmouth College Fund and Special Fundraising Initiatives

603-646-2198

Sylvia.R.Racca@Dartmouth.edu

 

Jeff Sassorossi

Director of Special Projects and Reporting

603-646-3657

Jeff.T.Sassorossi@Dartmouth.edu

 

Bruce N. Smith

Associate Vice President for Development and Academic Coordination

603-646-0105

Bruce.N.Smith@Dartmouth.edu