Dartmouth College Development

6066 Development Office
Hanover, NH 03755
603-646-3621
givingtodartmouth@dartmouth.edu


Development is an office of the Advancement Division of Dartmouth College.


Robert W. Lasher
Senior Vice President for Advancement
603-646-3095
Robert.W.Lasher@Dartmouth.edu

Sylvia Racca
Executive Director
Dartmouth College Fund and Special Fundraising Initiatives
603-646-2198
Sylvia.R.Racca@Dartmouth.edu

Bruce N. Smith
Assistant Vice President for Individual Giving
603-646-0105
Bruce.N.Smith@Dartmouth.edu

Judith Doherty
Director of Information Management
Systems and New Media
603-646-2092
Judith.A.Doherty@Dartmouth.edu

Ann Root Keith
Chief Operating Officer for Advancement
603-646-9379
Ann.Root.Keith@Dartmouth.edu

Michael Foote
Director of Development Research
603-646-9013
Michael.J.Foote@Dartmouth.edu

Lesa Knapp
Director of Business Operations
603-646-1317
Lesa.M.Knapp@Dartmouth.edu

Jonathan Goldstein
Executive Director of Communications for
Alumni Relations and Development
603-646-9154
Jonathan.Goldstein@Dartmouth.edu

Ann McElwain
Executive Director of Leadership Giving
603-646-0562
Ann.McElwainp@Dartmouth.edu

Susan Hanifin
Executive Director of Gift Planning
603-646-3799
Susan.E.Hanifin@Dartmouth.edu

Jeff Sassorossi
Director of Special Projects and Reporting
603-646-3657
Jeff.T.Sassorossi@Dartmouth.edu

Mark Johnson
Deputy Director of Development
603-646-2612
Mark.P.Johnson@Dartmouth.edu